KONTAKT

Temahallen AB logo

Temahallen AB

Föreningsgatan 18

288 31 Vinslöv

 

+46 44 33 70 60

info@temahallen.com


Alla
Försäljning
Konstruktion
Produktion
HR & Ekonomi
IT & Marknad
Alla

Magnus

Petersson

VD & Försäljning

 +46 44 33 70 71

 mpe@temahallen.com

 

Kurt

Hansen

Försäljning

 +46 44 33 70 63

 kha@temahallen.com

 

Lars

Nilsson

Försäljning

 +46 44 33 70 62

 lni@temahallen.com

 

Ulf

Tholander

Försäljning

 +46 44 33 70 70

 ulf.tholander@temahallen.com

 

Stefan

Nilsson

Försäljning

 +46 70 209 54 76

 sni@temahallen.com

 

Jimmy

Jansson

Försäljning Stockholm-Karlskoga

 +46 19 31 05 08

 jimmy.jansson@temahallen.com

 

Martin

Jonsson

Försäljning Vara

 +46 512 30 13 27

 mjo@temahallen.com

 

Henric

Martell

Försäljning Eskilstuna

 +46 73 800 83 70

 henric.martell@temahallen.com

 

Jan Å

Lindgren

Försäljning Kalmar

 +46 70 653 89 63

 janake.lindgren@temahallen.com

 

Stig Johansson

Försäljning Västervik

 +46 70 686 89 40

 stig.johansson@temahallen.com

 

Håkan

Pettersson

Försäljning stål

 +46 44 33 70 64

 hpe@temahallen.com

 

Toni

Gort

Projekt & Montageledning

 +46 44 33 70 67

 toni.gort@temahallen.com

 

Filip

Galuszka

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 74

 filip.galuszka@temahallen.com

 

Dan-Åke

Engqvist

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 72

 den@temahallen.com

 

Claes

Nilsson

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 73

 cni@temahallen.com

 

Markus

Nilsson

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 78

 mani@temahallen.com

 

Stefan

Uttke

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 68

 stefan.uttke@temahallen.com

 

Jezper

Nilsson

Konstruktion

 +46 44 33 70 79

 jezper.nilsson@temahallen.com

 

Mats

Nilsson

Produktion

 +46 44 33 70 66

 mni@temahallen.com

 

Ellicka

Hermodsson

Produktion

 ehe@temahallen.com

 

Peter

Jönsson

Produktion

 +46 44 33 70 51

 peter.jonsson@temahallen.com

 

Ann

Tobiasson

HR & Ekonomi

 +46 44 33 70 61

 ato@temahallen.com

 

Susanne

Hentzel

Ekonomi

 +46 44 33 70 69

 she@temahallen.com

 

Rickard

Rosendahl

IT & Marknad

 +46 44 33 70 65

 rickard.rosendahl@temahallen.com

 

Försäljning
Konstruktion
Produktion
HR & Ekonomi
IT & Marknad